Vexillis Omnibus

Login / Sign up
Your browser does not support the canvas tag. Update your browser to properly view this page.

The Federated States of Micronesia is an independent republic associated with the United States. This puts it in a unique position where it maintains some of the perks of statehood as well as the ability to independently engage other sovereign nations. The Federation is made up of four states: Yap, Chuuk, Pohnpei, and Kosrae; four island nations located in the Pacific ocean northeast of New Guinea, south of Guam, west of the Marshall Islands, and east of the Philippines.


Micronesia, Federated States of

30 November, 1978 - Present

Micronesia, Federated States of

03 October, 1962 - 30 November, 1978

Member Contributions: (0)

There are currently no comments for this flag.